Categories
Announcements

Membership Meeting

The members of Radical Elders will meet on October 8, 2022 at 4:00 pm U.S./Eastern time (3:00 pm Central; 2:00 pm Mountain; 1:00 pm West Coast) to decide what we will be doing as an organization for the next year and who will coordinate that work.

All members are asked to attend this 90 minute meeting and we ask that you register for the meeting to assist the organizers with logistics and planning. Takes less than a minute. Please do that now?

Registration form